Media

Latest News from GFG Alliance

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Sanjeev Gupta’s GFG Alliance announces flagship hydro deal and target for one gigawatt of green power generation

Monday 27th November 2017

GFG Alliance backs UK Government’s Industrial Strategy with 5m-tonne GREENSTEEL plan for ‘Clean Growth’

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Consultation begins on GFG Alliance renewable energy project to support industrial job creation in Scotland

Friday 3rd November 2017

Business school honours steel entrepreneur as a ‘real innovator’

Tuesday 24th October 2017

GFG to update residents on Fort William wheels factory plan

Putting Lives at Risk

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Joint visit to hear about Highlands industrial revival

Wednesday 20th September 2017

GFG Alliance invests in ZEN Energy to create a new Australian National Energy Champion

Wednesday 6th September 2017

GFG Alliance unveils new wind energy project to support development of Scottish Industry

Thursday 31st August 2017

GFG Alliance completes landmark acquisition of Arrium

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Leading global trade finance specialist becomes adviser to GFG Alliance firm, Wyelands Capital

Thursday 27th July 2017

GFG Alliance launches UK and international property business